top of page
VIRTUAL ONLY - NHLV Basic Training Course - Friday, September 8, 2023 @ 7:00 AM (MDT - Denver)
VIRTUAL ONLY - NHLV Basic Training Course - Friday, September 8, 2023 @ 7:00 AM (MDT - Denver)

Fri, Sep 08

|

VIRTUAL ATTENDANCE ONLY

VIRTUAL ONLY - NHLV Basic Training Course - Friday, September 8, 2023 @ 7:00 AM (MDT - Denver)

New to LEOVision, or need a refresher? The On-Boarding / Initial Training Course establishes basic proficiency within LEOVision. (This course is intended for licensed users only.)

We're sorry, registration is closed.
See other events

Time & Location

Sep 08, 2023, 7:00 AM – Sep 09, 2023, 7:00 AM

VIRTUAL ATTENDANCE ONLY

About the event

Please note:  The Start time for this training will occur as follows, based on timezone:

9:00 AM (Eastern)

8:00 AM (Central)

7:00 AM (Mountain) 

6:00 AM (Pacific and Arizona)

Training will last approximately 4 hours in duration. Please block out your schedule so you can attend the entire session.

Designed for:  Licensed Nighthawk LEOVision users who have not yet received initial training on how to use Nighthawk LEOVision, or would just like a refresher

Equipment Recommendations for remote attendees:  

  • Desktop or Laptop with speaker and microphone capabilities,
  • Mouse with scroll wheel;
  • Dual monitor (or similar) setup wherever you'll be doing the training. -One screen will be for you to see our shared screen, and the other will be for you to follow along in Nighthawk.
  • Another good option could be a conference room (or similar) set up where everyone can see a big screen view of our shared screen while everyone works on their computers.

Course Description:  The On-Board / Initial Training Course is for new users and those seeking a refresher. This training will teach you the basics of how to navigate the system and software.

Course Documents/Training Data:  Training data will be provided via a link before the course.

Share this event

bottom of page