top of page
VIRTUAL ONLY - NHLV Basic Training Course -  Tuesday, February 7, 2023 @ 9:00AM (Mountain)
VIRTUAL ONLY - NHLV Basic Training Course -  Tuesday, February 7, 2023 @ 9:00AM (Mountain)

Tue, Feb 07

|

VIRTUAL ATTENDANCE ONLY

VIRTUAL ONLY - NHLV Basic Training Course - Tuesday, February 7, 2023 @ 9:00AM (Mountain)

New to LEOVision, or needing a refresher? The On-Boarding / Initial Training Course establishes basic proficiency within LEOVision.

We're sorry, registration is closed.
See other events

Time & Location

Feb 07, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

VIRTUAL ATTENDANCE ONLY

About the event

Please note:  The Start time for this training will occur as follows, based on timezone:

Friday, February 7, 2023

11:00 AM - 15:00 PM (Eastern)

10:00 AM - 14:00 PM (Central)

9:00 AM - 13:00 PM (Mountain) 

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Pacific)

Training will last approximately 4 hours in duration. Please ensure you block out your schedule so you can attend the entire session.

Designed for:  Nighthawk LEOVision users who have not yet received initial training on how to use Nighthawk LEOVision, or would just like a refresher.  All are welcome!

Equipment Recommendations for remote attendees:  Desktop or Laptop with speaker and microphone capabilities as well as the following:

  • It is best if you have a dual monitor (or similar) setup wherever you'll be doing the training. One screen will be for you to see our shared screen, and the other will be for you to follow along in Nighthawk.
  • Another good option could be a conference room (or similar) set up where everyone can see a big screen view of our shared screen while everyone works on their individual computers.

Course Description:  The On-Board / Initial Training Course is for new users and those looking for a refresher. You'll learn how to create cases, add subjects, load case data, load investigative files, create bookmarks (time & time/location), visualize data, and manipulate the various tools (Interaction Network Diagram Tool suite, Map Tool, List Tool, SIFT), how to export findings, utilize Word Lists, create Storyboards, and Export your case and findings for meeting discovery obligations.   

Course Documents/Training Data:  Training data will be provided via a link before the course.

Share this event

bottom of page